Board meetings are virtual and are held in the evening on the second Wednesday of each month. If you are interested in participating, please send an email to: To view a list of former Board of Directors members, please click here.

2015 to 2016 Program Year

Board of Directors

President | Alexander Masters
Vice President | Robert Bowman
Secretary | James Phillips, Fellow, CFCM
Treasurer | Sandra Betanzos
Trustee | Pamela Fournier, Fellow, CCCM, CFCM, CPCM
Trustee | Pamela Hill, Fellow
Trustee | Colleen Johnston


Certification Chair | Michelle Bourassa
Lead Army Contracting Command Warren Liaison | Benjamin McMartin JD
Lead Procurement Technical Assistance Center (PTAC) Liaison | Jann Deane
Lead Western Michigan Regional Liaison | Jeffrey Lauer
Membership Chair | Robert Bowman
Special Projects Chair | Donna Cappabianca
Strategic Iniatives Chair | Benjamin McMartin JD
Mentor-at-Large | James Phillips, CFCM, Fellow